Native Instruments Premiers Komplete 11, Komplete 11 Ultimate & Komplete 11 Select

Native Instruments has announced the 11th incarnation of its Komplete product bundles. These latest releases add new products to Komplete and Komplete Ultimate and introduce a new member of the portfolio: Komplete 11 Select. Komplete 11 incorporates seven new instruments, including the innovative synthesizer Form, Una Corda, and Reaktor 6 with the Reaktor Blocks. Komplete 11 Ultimate, an insane amalgamation of awesomeness, adds 13 new products, such as the all-new orchestral instrument Flesh, as well as all the new additions in Komplete 11. All suites are available as downloads or on hard disk or flash drive.
native instruments komplete 11 ultimate
Komplete 11 and Komplete 11 Ultimate deliver new instruments that significantly expand the sonic palette for producers, composers, performers and sound designers. Both suites now include Form – a brand-new synthesizer. Using a sample as the primary oscillator, Form offers a new paradigm for sound design, to spark a broad array of fresh ideas. Komplete 11 Ultimate also includes Symphony Essentials – five orchestral instruments that place the worlds of brass, woodwinds, and strings directly at users’ fingertips.

Komplete 11 Select is a new version of the suite that offers a gateway to the professional music production world of Komplete. It delivers eleven full instruments covering the entire instrument range, with synths, pianos, drums, percussion, and effects. Among the instruments included are Massive and Monark; two essential effects, Replika delay and Solid Bus Compressor, as well as over 2,500 sounds with more than 25 GB of instruments and effects.

The Komplete 11 suites are designed to keep users focused on sound creation and music making. The newly launched Native Access simplifies downloading, installing, activating, and updating Native Instruments software. The included Komplete Kontrol software offers unified browsing, Smart Play features, and lets users take direct physical control of Komplete instruments from a Komplete Kontrol S-Series keyboard or Maschine.

The 11th generation of Komplete offers an even more comprehensive collection of instruments and effects. Komplete 11 now includes 45 products and more than 13,000 sounds, with seven new instruments, and now has 87 products and over 18,000 sounds.

Komplete 11, Komplete 11 Ultimate, and Komplete 11 Select will be released online and in retailers September 1, 2016. All Komplete 11 versions are available now for pre-order from the NI Online Shop. Komplete 11 costs $599 / €599. Komplete 11 Ultimate costs $1199 / €1199. Komplete 11 Select costs $199 / €199. For owners of a previous version of Komplete, Komplete Ultimate, or Komplete Select, upgrade and update offers are available.

Native Instruments

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This