Fixed Noise Readies Speedy J Sample Collection, KREATE

Fixed Noise has released KREATE, a new sound library designed and produced by Speedy J aka Jochem Paap. KREATE offers over 4 GB of Speedy J’s personal sounds including the dance and minimal electronic rhythms from some of his releases.

The library is composed of drum kits, individual hits/tones, loops, sequencer-based instruments, fx and konstrukt instruments. The library is made up of over 500 instruments mapped out in Native Instruments’ Kontakt Player 2. The Kontakt Player allows the user to create with the powerful and popular Kontakt interface without necessarily owning the full version.

KREATE will be released in late July, 2008. More information on Fixed Noise KREATE.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This