Ueberschall Readies The Voice Vol.1

Ueberschall will release The Voice Vol. 1 in October, a PlugIn for VST, Audio Units and RTAS. The Voice was recorded in 24 Bit and acoustically dry, without additional effects and filters. It contains 300 vocal phrases, 2400 vocal loops, and requires 3GB of Hard Drive space. In a new twist, The Voice allow independent editing of voices within the vocal phrases of a choir. For the first time ever it is possible to change a single voice within a choir – independently from the other parts. You can create basically every vocal harmony and every chord progression possible.

Only Liquid Instruments The Voice offers total control over each single voice and melody within a choir. It is possible to take a chord, change a line and create a new feeling in an instant! The unique Liquid Engine helps to create everything from simple adlibs to complex harmonic structures. Every vocal phrase is dubbed eight times by two (male and female) singers. That makes a total of eight different tracks per vocal phrase for absolutely realistic sounding choirs.

“The Voice Vol. 1” features 300 verbal vocal phrases between 2 and 8 bars focused mainly on pop, dance and RnB productions. All vocal phrases can be combined with each other. The verbal phrases include: “listen 2 the groove”, “keep me movin on”, “liftin me higher”, “party everybody”, “ready 4 my luv”, “u make me wanna dance”, “universal love”, “feel so high”, “sexy dancer”, “when will u stop playing” and many more.

• control audio material as simply as midi data
• change notes within the phrase
• adapt tempo and key
• select from a wide range of musical scales
• control all parameters in realtime
• pre-screening with adapted pitch and tempo
• easily generate your individual setup
• high quality Melodyne technology
• multiple content management
• edit start and ending
• quick sound browser
• all parameters midi controllable
• sync to host
• great bandwidth of styles
• highest quality recording equipment

The Voice will retail for $199 / €169 / £117.00 / Yen 26,250. More information on The Voice.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This