Steinberg Ships HALion Symphonic Orchestra

Steinberg announced that HALion Symphonic Orchestra, a new 27 GB orchestral library is shipping now to resellers and outlets worldwide.

The top-quality HALion Symphonic Orchestra library features over 1250 orchestral string, woodwind, brass and percussion instrument patches, including a vast array of articulations and playing styles. HSO also offers state-of-the-art sampling technologies such as RealAmbience, RAMSave, Crescendo Control and much more. More information on HALion Symphonic Orchestra.

HALion Symphonic Orchestra is available at Steinberg dealers for $499.99 MSRP. HALion String Edition 1 or 2 customers can upgrade to HALion Symphonic Orchestra for $199 or $99 respectively. Owners of many competing orchestral sample products can crossgrade to HSO for only $299.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This