Native Instruments Releases Kore Electronic Experience

Native Instruments has released Kore Electronic Experience, a library of material aimed at electronic music production. Drawing on the combined sonic power of Native Instruments’ excellent software instruments, Kore Electronic Experience merges seven Kore Soundpacks into a single package for a more affordable price point.

With 800 distinctive instrument sounds, 150 powerful multi-effects and ten unique drum kits, Kore Electronic Experience offers a deep selection of inspiring studio-quality sounds, specifically designed for contemporary electronic music styles as well as for movie and game scoring. The bundle includes Best Of Absynth, Best Of Reaktor Vol. 1, Deep Transformations, Fm8 Transient Attacks, Massive Expansion Vol. 1 And Synthetic Drums Reloaded, as well as an online voucher for the download of an additional sound pack of the user’s choice from the remaining Kore Soundpack arsenal.

With the included Kore Player software, Kore Electronic Experience is ready to play both as a standalone instrument as well as within any music sequencer application. By taking full advantage of advanced Kore features like Sound Variations and preset morphing, sound categorization and unified controller assignments, Kore Electronic Experience is ideally suited to bring inspiration and convenience to contemporary electronic music production.

NI’s Kore Electronic Experience is available now for $229 / €199. Both boxed and download versions are available. More information on Native Instruments Kore Electronic Experience.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This