EastWest Releases Best Service Club Revolution Vol. 1

EastWest has released Best Service’s Club Revolution Vol. 1., a new sample library created by German Oliver Schmitt.

Club Revolution Vol. 1 is a sample collection covering a wide spectrum of dance genres including Trance, Techno, Hardstyle, Electro and Progressive styles. The collection features over 2,700 premium sounds including club-oriented drums, basses, breakbeats, synth sounds, cutted vocals, electro sounds, drums and chords. Club Revolution Vol. 1 also boasts a large effects section with over 360 to choose from and 575 never before heard, floor-filling kick-free-loops. To further make this collection user-friendly, all samples have been clearly categorized into folders for easy access.

Loops are provided with bpm information and tonal sounds are assigned to their root keys. With a WAV 16-bit format now offered, all music software users now have endless possibilities of application at their fingertips. Available for both PC and MAC users, Club Revolution Vol. 1 includes EXS24 and Kontakt 2/3 files as bonus material, which simplifies loading into the common software samplers. Every bass/acid/synth sample has been mapped to an instrument and can instantly be played over the keyboard.

EastWest’s Club Revolution Vol. 1 costs $119 and is available now. More information on EastWest Best Service Club Revolution Vol. 1.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This