IK Multimedia Premiers Instruments & Effects Bundles In Download Store

IK Multimedia has announced that they are offering several instrument and effects from their catalog as downloads from their online store. Previously available only for single FX plug-in downloads, IK’s downloadable product range has now been extended to include the following instruments, workstation plug-ins and bundled effects:

Virtual Instruments:
» SampleTank 2.5 XL
» SampleTank 2.5 L
» Miroslav Philharmonik
» Miroslav Philharmonik CE
» Sonik Synth 2
» SampleMoog
» SampleTron

Effects Bundles:
» Total Effects Bundle
» Total Guitar & Bass Gear Bundle

IK’s new downloadable versions are available both as regular and special reduced crossgrade priced versions, available to all previous IK registered users of any full, lite or OEM bundle version software.

More information on IK Multimedia Download Bundles.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This