Speedy J / Fixed Noise Release Kreate Sound Library

Speedy J and Fixed Noise have released their Kreate sound library, which was first announced at the beginning of July. Kreate is a new 4GB sound library designed and produced by techno, dance, minimal artist Speedy J aka Jochem Paap.

This personal collection of Speedy J’s sounds includes the dance and minimal electronic rhythms for which he is known as well as fluid pads that offer an atmospheric sensibility. The library is composed of drum kits, individual hits/tones, loops, sequencer-based instruments, fx and konstrukt instruments. The library is made up of over 500 instruments mapped out in Native Instruments’ Kontakt Player 2. The Kontakt Player allows the user to create with the powerful and popular Kontakt interface without necessarily owning the full version.

Speedy J’s Kreate costs $199.99 and is available now from Fixed Noise. More information on Speedy J Kreate.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This