Big Fish Audio Releases Rush 2: Progressive House Sample Collection

Big Fish Audio has released Rush 2: Progressive House, a new sample collection consisting of trance and electro action. The samples come packaged in the WAV, REX, Apple Loops, and RMX flavors, with some bonus drum loops synths, pads, arpeggios and drum kits to round out the offering.

» 3.94 GB total WAV+REX+Apple Loops (1.69 GB of WAV)
» 993 WAV loops and hits total
» 15 Construction Kits.

Big Fish Audio’s Rush 2: Progressive House will set you back $99.95 and is available now. More information on Big Fish Audio Rush 2: Progressive House.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This