Sonart Audio Releases Electro Sample Library

Sonart Audio has released Electro, a sample library featuring over 3,450 24bit samples including over 800 loops and 2630 single hit sounds for a total of more than 2.1 GB of Electro & Electro House material.

» 2.1 GB 24-bit Electro Sample library
» 2532 new Club Electro Loops and single hit sounds
» 3 Format for your convenience (WAV, APPLE LOOPS, REX2)
» 87, 125, 128 and 140 BPM
» Multiformat & Kontakt 2.3+KSP Instruments Library
» 350 NEW Electro Bass
» KONTAKT 2.3 KSP Performance Script
» Fully programmable
» Multiformat Download Pack: Reason, RMX, NI Kontakt 2.3+KSP, EXS 24, Apple Loops, AIFF, ACID, WAV, Halion, SF2

Sonart Electro costs $49.99 and is available now. More information on Sonart Electro.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This