Loopsjunkiez Releasez TranceJunkiez Acid Loopz Librariez

Well, nothing like the first whiff of Spring brings out the new loop library releases. This year we’re blessed with a plethora of ridiculous naming schemes…

The overZealous Loopsjunkiez concern has graced us with the asinine TranceJunkiez Acid Loops Library that contains “540 professional floor shaking, window cracking acid loops with corresponding 540 loops in REX (.rex2) format.”

The TranceJunkiez library includes Electro Loops, Dream Loops, Filtered Sweeps, Trance Riffs, Leads, Pads, Arpeggios and more. They then ask: “Listen to Loops Demos and find out if you can handle this…” It’s just this kind of marketing copy that makes your company really look like playaz.

Loopsjunkiez TranceJunkiez costs $32.99 and is available now. Demos are available. More information on Loopsjunkiez TranceJunkiez.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This