Ueberschall Releases Analog Attack Sample Library

Ueberschall has released Analog Attack, a new sample library with more than 1450 diverse Patterns and Sequences. Consisting of 1.6GB of content, Analog Attack works well with many forms of Electronic music, such as Minimal, Techno, House Hardstyle, Breakbeat, Techhouse, Progressive and Trance.

Analog Attack was developed with analog synth and signal processing gear of today and yesterday. The instruments used for this production include: Minimoog, Moog Voyager, Prophet 5, Prophet 600, Andromeda, Se-1x, Omega 8, Arp 2600, Yamaha CS 80, Juno 106, SH 101, Matrix 6, and more.

Ueberschall’s Analog Attack is available now for Mac OS X and Windows in the VST, AU and RTAS flavors for $119 / €99 / £69. More information on Ueberschall Analog Attack.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This