Inspiration Sounds Releases ACID & Apple Loops Editions Of Funked Up Sample Library

Inspiration Sounds have released ACID Loops and Apple Loops editions of Funked Up Sample series. They have completely re-formatted the series into ACIDized Wave files for ACID Pro and Apple Loops for Garageband, Logic, Final Cut Pro and Soundtrack.

Funked Up was recorded in the Inspiration Sounds’ Pro Tools HD studio and it features 770MB of the finest funky house and funk loops available! Includes Drumloops, Percussion, Guitars, Vocal loops performed by the some of the UK’s leading instrumentalists and performers.

• 760MB Samples/Loops
• Over 1,800 files
• Funky House Drums
• Bass Guitars
• Percussion
• Vocals
• Guitars
• Horns
• Loops sync to BPM
• PC/Mac Compatible
• File names indicate key
• Loops include Key
• 100% Royalty Free
• Instant Download

Inspiration Sounds Funked Up Acid Loops Edition costs £49.95 and Funked Up Apple Loops Edition will damage your bank account £49.95. More information on Inspiration Sounds Funked Up Acid & Apple Loops Editions.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This