Inspiration Sounds Releases Funked Up Complete Sample Library

Inspiration Sounds has released Funked Up Complete featuring all of the separate volumes in the Funked Up series plus an additional 35MB of funky drumloops.

• 760MB Samples/Loops
• Over 1,800 files
• Funky House Drums
• Bass Guitars
• Percussion
• Vocals
• Guitars
• Horns
• .WAV Format
• Loops sync to BPM
• PC/Mac Compatible
• File names indicate key

Inspiration Sounds Funked Up Complete costs £49.95 and is available now. More Information on Inspiration Sounds Funked Up Complete.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This