KarmaFX Releases Synth Modular

KarmaFX has released Synth Modular, their Advanced Simulated Analog Modular Synthesizer.

• Modular patching of synth components and controls
• Internal high-frequency digital simulation of analogue voltage levels
• Oscillator with phase, Detune and Pulsewidth that generates standard synth waveforms
• Dual Oscillator with Detune, Hardsync and Ring modulation
• Sampler, 16/24/32 bit Mono/Stereo multi sample player that imports WAV/SF2 files
• Additive and Pad module with waveform and harmonic magnitude/phase editors.
• 2/4 Pole Multimode Filters with Cutoff, and Resonance (LP, HP, BP and BS filtertypes)
• SVF, Zolzer, Moog, 303like, EQ, Formant, Comb, Allpass, Parametric and Shelving Filters
• Amplifier and Mixer with Panning, Volume and Velocity control
• Delay, Reverb, Phaser, Chorus, Distortion, PitchShift and BitShuffle Effects
• Soft-knee Compressor with Peak/RMS detection and optional Sidechain
• 10 Octave/12 Note Pitch control with Detune and Portamento
• Controllers for frequency modulation (FM) and fast frequency sweeps
• Up to 16 channel Unison controller with detune and stereo pan spread
• 32 step, 4 octave pattern/arp controller with hold, loop, and legato support
• Bipolar/Unipolar LFO, HFO, ADSR/Multipoint Envelopes and Step Sequencer
• Output module with Panning, DC removal, Volume and Clip control
• Noise generator, filtered Pink, White and Brown noise with freq. sync control
• Input generator so synth can function as an insert effect
• Full stereo support (selected modules can run in mono to save CPU cycles)
• Instant visual feedback on all controls. Frequency, Time/Amplitude, Modulation, etc.
• Choose between Mono, Legato, or up to 16-voice true Polyphony
• Up to 128 assignable automation controls
• Fully skinnable GUI: Optional skins are bundled with the installation
• 7 banks of pre-made patches (More than 500+ patches total)

KarmaFX’s Synth Modular costs $98 / €68, and is available now. A demo version is available as well. More information on KarmaFX Synth Modular.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This