Big Fish Audio Releases VI.ONE Sample Library

Big Fish Audio has released VI.ONE, a 20GB multi-disc sample library that includes drums, drum loops, basses (including acoustic, upright, electric, and synth), world and ethnic instruments (organized by geographic regions), sound effects, guitars (acoustic and electric), keyboards, a full collection of orchestral instruments, screaming B3 organs, world-class acoustic pianos, prepared pianos, electric/synth pianos, pop horns and brass, a bank of vintage synths, and cutting-edge synth patches.

• 20 Gigs on 3 DVD’s
• Over two thousand sampler patches
• Standalone, AudioUnit, VST, RTAS

Big Fish Audio’s VI.ONE is powered by the Kontakt Player 2 engine, allowing access within sequencers via every major plug-in format: AudioUnit, VST and RTAS. VI.ONE is available now for $399.95. More information on the Big Fish Audio VI.ONE Sample Library.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This