Exit Festival Confirms Headliners

The seventh incarnation of the Exit Festival has announced Richie Hawtin, John Digweed, Beastie Boys and the Wu Tang Clan as this year’s headliners. Exit 007 takes place at the Petrovardin Fortress in Novi Sad in Serbia from July 12 to July 15, 2007.

Hawtin and Digweed headline the dance arena with Trentemoller, Roger Sanchez, Eric Prydz, Collabs 3000 aka Chris Liebing and Ben Watt. Heading up the main stage are the Beastie Boys, Wu Tang Clan, Basement Jaxx, Robert Plant, CSS and LTJ Bukem with more names to be announced.

The festival will host eighteen arenas in total showcasing indie rock, house, techno, hip-hop, metal, drum ‘n’ bass, breaks, progressive house, world music over four days.

More information on the Exit Festival.

Author: FutureMusic

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This